X
View our current Customer Support status
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Minnesota Jazz Guitar Summit
Jazz Central Studios
Minneapolis, MN
Share this event:
Registration Options
There are no active dates for this event.

Event

Minnesota Jazz Guitar Summit
Jazz Central Studios in Minneapolis will be hosting the 2015 Minnesota Jazz Guitar Summit. This event will feature a mix of up and coming young players in the cities and established performers who have been active in the Twin Cities music scene for years. In addition to featuring local guitarists, this event will also highlight the diversity of sounds that the guitar is capable of. Whether its the acoustic sounds of Bossa Nova master Joan Griffith, the electrifying free jazz of Dean Granros, or the hard swinging of Reuben Ristrom, this event is sure to surprise and entertain audiences with the diversity of sounds capable on the guitar!

This event will feature performances by the following artists:

Joan Griffith
Dean Granros       http://www.deangranros.com/
Reuben Ristrom    http://reubenristrom.com/
David Singley
Zacc Harris            http://www.zaccharris.com/
Chris Olson
Geoff LeCrone
Jon Wood               http://www.jonwoodguitarist.com/
David Feily
Ben Abrahamson    http://www.benabrahamson.com/
Chris Bates             http://www.chrisbatesmusic.net/
Mac Santiago          http://inchronicity.com/About_the_Author.html

This event is sponsored by:

Willie's American Guitars (St. Paul, MN)      http://www.williesguitars.com/
LaVonne Music (Savage, MN)                      http://www.lavonnemusic.com/
My Music Store (Golden Valley, MN)            http://guitartoss.com/mymusic/
Cadenza Music (St. Paul, MN)               http://www.cadenzamusic.com/
Hoffman Guitars (Minneapolis, MN)             http://www.hoffmanguitars.com/

Location

Jazz Central Studios (View)
407 Central Avenue Southeast
Minneapolis, MN 55414
United States

Categories

Music > Jazz

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: No

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 (Temporarily Unavailable)
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2022 Mobile EN ES FR