View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
Kepler's Books
Menlo Park, CA
Share this event:
Registration Options
There are no active dates for this event.



Event

Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
Presented by Kepler's Literary Foundation

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Kepler's Books
1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Fans of Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooners Starbound series rejoice  they have joined forces again with Unearthed, a breathtaking action-packed archaeological thriller  think Indiana Jones meets Lara Croft in space!

Set in a distant future where Earth has been undone by environmental disaster, Unearthed is the story of Jules and Mia, a scholar and a scavenger,  who are dispatched to the planet of a now-extinct alien race. With the promise of a salve for Earth, the two must reluctantly work together to explore an ancient alien temple loaded with danger and traps, and finds its life-altering secrets. But the deeper they go, the more they discover they may not be helping their own planet but hastening its destruction.

Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner are longtime friends who have traveled the world, covering every continent between them. Amie is the New York Times bestselling co-author of The Illuminae Files.  Meagan is the author of the Skylark trilogy. Together they co-wrote the Starbound series and are united by their love of space opera, road trips, and second breakfasts.

Dont miss this chance to celebrate Unearthed with Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, a book already optioned by Columbia

Kepler's Literary Foundation is a non-profit project of the Silicon Valley Community Foundation dedicated to enriching the community through literary and cultural programs featuring notable writers, artists and original thinkers.

Discussion

Location

Kepler's Books (View)
1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025
United States

Map is loading...

Categories

Arts > Literary

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: Yes!
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Press
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Friend us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Meet the Doers
Use of this service is subject to the Terms & Conditions of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2017 Mobile EN ES FR