View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
When Irish Wines are Smiling
Rutherford Grange Hall
Rutherford, CA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Slainte

Event

When Irish Wines are Smiling
To promore local, national and global awareness of Irish named, owned and ancestry wines and wineries from California.

Confirmed Wineries

Brown Estate - Chiles Valley, Napa (www.brownestate.com)
Dillon Vineyards - Yountville, Napa (www.dillonvineyards.com)
Fitzpatrick Winery - Sierra Foothills (www.fitzpatrickwinery.com)
Harrington Wines - Sonoma / SF (www.harringtonwine.com)
Hunnicutt Wines - St Helena, Napa (www.hunnicuttwines.com)
Irish Family Vineyards - Murphys (www.irishvineyards.com)
Kelley & Young Wines - Alexander Valley, Sonoma (www.kelleyyoungwines.com)
Mc Grail Vineyards - Livermore - (www.mcgrailvineyards.com)
Moran Manor - Knights Valley, Sonoma (www.moranmanor.com)
Murphy Vineyards - St Helena, Napa (www.murphyvineyards.com)
O'Brien Estate - Napa (www.obrienestate.com)
Roche Winery - Carneros, Sonoma - (www.rochewinery.com)
Sullivan Vineyards - Rutherford, Napa (www.sullivanwine.com)
Taylor Family Vineyards - Stags Leap, Napa (www.taylorfamilyvineyards.com)
Twomey Cellars - Calistoga, Napa (www.twomeycellars.com)
Waits-Mast Family Cellars - SF (single vineyard Pinot Noir from 3 AVA's) (www.waitsmast.com)

Confirmed Food Vendors
Hurleys Restaurant - Yountville  Chef Bob Hurley and his team
www.hurleysrestaurant.com

The Napa Valley Wine Train - Chef Kelley Macdonald and his team
www.winetrain.com

A selection of Irish Cheeses will be provided on the day by the Irish Dairy Board
www.kerrygold.com/usa

Live Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Raffle to benefit the Rutherford Grange

Location

Rutherford Grange Hall
8550 St Helena Hwy
Rutherford, CA 94558
United States


Categories

Food

Minimum Age: 21
Kid Friendly: No
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: No
Wheelchair Accessible: No

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Press
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2018 Mobile EN ES FR