X
Read our response to COVID-19 and sign up for updates | View our current Customer Support status
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Suzanne Rindell: The Other Typist
Mad Art Gallery
St. Louis, MO
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Ticket sales for this event have ended. Please call (314) 367-6731 to inquire about additional ticket sales/walk-up policies.




Event

Suzanne Rindell: The Other Typist
$20 admits one, includes one paperback copy of "The Other Typist" and one complimentary glass of wine or beer. $25 admits two, includes one paperback copy of "The Other Typist" and two complimentary glasses of wine or beer.

A cash bar featuring a special themed cocktail will be available. Dress in Roaring 20's attire for added fun! Featuring a live performance by Sarah Jane and the Blue Notes!

In 1923, Rose Baker is a typist in the NYC Police Department. But when a glamorous new girl joins the typing pool, Rose falls under her spell. As the two women navigate between the sparkling underworld of speakeasies by night, Rose is drawn fully into a high stakes world. A "Kirkus Reviews" best book of the year, "The Other Typist" is for fans of "The Talented Mr. Ripley" and "Rules of Civility."

Location

Mad Art Gallery (View)
2727 S. 12th (in Soulard)
St. Louis, MO 63118
United States

Categories

Arts > Literary

Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact

Owner: Left Bank Books
On BPT Since: May 16, 2011
 
Left Bank Books


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
U.S. COVID-19 Event Restrictions
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2021 Mobile EN ES FR