How do I get paid? Learn about our new Secured Funds Program!
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
Architecture Awards Ceremony 2019
Station 67
Columbus, OH
Share this event:
Registration Options
There are no active dates for this event.
Event has sold out. Please email Qisti at Qisti@aiacolumbus.org to be put on waitlist.


Architecture Awards Ceremony 2019
2019 AIA Columbus Architecture Awards
Awards Ceremony, presented by Head Juror Anne Chen, AIA

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Station 67
379 W Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

1.0 HSW Learning Unit

$40  | Student
$50  | All AIA and Affiliate Members
$70  | Non-member Guests
$400 | Table of 8

Cocktail Reception | 5:30 PM
Dinner and Awards Presentation | 6:30 PM

The AIA Columbus Chapter's annual Architecture Awards Program recognizes excellence in architectural design by Columbus architects and those within the boundaries of the AIA Columbus Chapter. The program's purpose is to recognize the achievements for a broad range of architectural activity in order to elevate the general quality of architectural practice, establish a standard of excellence against which all architects can measure performance, inform the public of the breadth and value of architectural practice, and to honor the architects, clients and consultants who work together to improve the built environment.


Station 67 (View)
379 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215
United States




Contact us
1-800-838-3006 (Temporarily Unavailable)
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Event Producers
Create an Event
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2022 Mobile EN ES FR