X
View our current Customer Support status
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
8 Tens @ Eight Play festival
Center Stage
Santa Cruz, CA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
For Special Seating needs please call 831-335-4409 or 831-251-0366



Event

8 Tens @ Eight Play festival
The 24th annual 10-minute play festival is one of the most anticipated and popular events of the theatre season in Santa Cruz! Always a sell-out  get your tickets early!

Sixteen awarded short plays, from our annual international playwriting contest, are performed and directed by some of the best the Santa Cruz theatre community has to offer.

The Festival performs 8 short plays on "A" night, and 8 different plays on "B" night, running in rep.

Brilliantly staged  challenges your concept
of what a10-minute play can be
Good Times
2019 Festival Schedule
calendar2019.jpg

8 Tens 2019Performances

Friday Jan 4 A Night Opens
Saturday Jan 5 B Night Opens

Wed Jan 9 A Night
Thurs Jan 10 B Night
Friday Jan 11 A Night
Saturday Jan 12 B Night 3:00
Saturday Jan 12 B Night 8:00
Sunday  Jan 13 A Night

Wed Jan 16 B Night
Thurs Jan 17 A Night
Friday Jan 18 B Night
Saturday Jan 19 A Night 3:00
Saturday Jan 19 A Night 8:00
Sunday  Jan 20 B Night

Wed Jan 23 A Night
Thurs Jan 24 B Night
Friday Jan 25 A Night
Saturday Jan 26 B Night 3:00
Saturday Jan 26 B Night 8:00
Sunday  Jan 27 A Night

Wed Jan 30 B Night
Thurs Jan 31 A Night
Friday Feb 1 B Night
Saturday Feb 2 A Night 3:00
Saturday Feb 2 A Night 8:00
Sunday  Feb 3 B Night

All ticket sales are final. There are no refunds.

Location

Center Stage (View)
1001 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
United States

Categories

None

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: Yes!
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 (Temporarily Unavailable)
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2022 Mobile EN ES FR