View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Mamma Mia
Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance
Winston-Salem, NC
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Online and phone sales for this event have ended. If there are any available tickets, we will sell them at the box office 45 minutes before curtain time. Even if the performance is sold out, you can still come to the theater 45 minutes before curtain time. We may have some last-minute cancellations, and there may be a few overflow seats available.


Event

Mamma Mia
Smiley face

MUSICAL

Music and Lyrics by Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson
Book by Catherine Johnson

Performances:

Friday, March 8 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 9 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 10 2019 at 2 pm

Thursday, March 14 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, March 15 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 16 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 17 2019 at 2 pm

Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 8 pm
Thursday, March 21 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, March 22 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 23 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 24 2019 at 2 pm

Wednesday, March 27 2019 at 8 pm
Thursday, March 28 2019 at 8 pm
Friday, March 29 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 30 2019 at 2 pm
Saturday, March 30 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, March 31 2019 at 2 pm

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget!

Location

Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance (View)
1047 W. Northwest Blvd
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
United States


Categories

Arts > Performance
Arts > Theatre

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2019 Mobile EN ES FR