X
Read our response to COVID-19 and sign up for updates | View our current Customer Support status
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Epic Reads Meet Up: Kimberly McCreight, Julie Murphy, Evelyn Skye & Joelle Charbonneau
Nomad
St. Louis, MO
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Ticket sales for this event have ended. To inquire about additional sales/walk-up policies, please call 314-367-6731.


Event

Epic Reads Meet Up: Kimberly McCreight, Julie Murphy, Evelyn Skye & Joelle Charbonneau
Mark your calendars and prep your best *book shimmy* because  the Summer 2017 Epic Reads Meetup Tour is hitting the road and visiting St. Louis! Some of our favorite YA authors are getting together to go on the most *epic* meet-up tour yet! Thats right folks. You heard it here first.

Tickets are $20 a person and include one copy EITHER "The Scattering," "Ramona Blue," "The Crown's Fate," or "Dividing Eden"!

OR

Get all four books for a special low price of $64 (includes an admit one ticket)!

"New York Times" bestselling author Kimberly McCreight raises the stakes in the second book of the heart-pounding Outliers trilogy, a uniquely speculative story about secrets, betrayal, and a world where one small group of people are blessedor cursedwith an incredible power.

From Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of "Dumplin" and "Side Effects May Vary," comes another fearless heroine, Ramona Blue, in a gorgeously evocative novel about family, friendship, and how sometimes love can be more fluid than you first think. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Morgan Matson.

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crowns Gameperfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. With revolution on the rise, dangerous new magic rearing up, and a tsardom up for the taking, Vika, Nikolai, and Pasha must fightor face the destruction of not only their world but also themselves.

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure. But appearancesand rivalscan be deceiving.

Location

Nomad (View)
510 N. Euclid
St. Louis, MO 63108
United States

Categories

Arts > Literary

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
U.S. COVID-19 Event Restrictions
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2021 Mobile EN ES FR