X
How do I get paid? Learn about our new Secured Funds Program!
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
The Henry VI Trilogy
Whitmore Lindley Theatre Center
North Hollywood, CA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.


Event

The Henry VI Trilogy
Adapted by Artistic Director Charles Pasternak and directed by Thomas Bigley, this production will explore the weakness of human nature and how it can threaten to destroy even the most promising political legacies.

The Porters will present Parts 1 and 2 of the trilogy together in a single, comprehensive play, with each part streamlined to a single act. This brisk adaptation will then be performed in rotating repertory with Henry VI Part 3. The ensemble cast includes critically acclaimed company members as well as exceptional artists new to the Porters.

We're already certain that this will be a special production, and wed be honored to share this experience with you.

The Henry VI Trilogy will run at the Whitmore-Lindley Theatre Center, located at 11006 W Magnolia Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91601.

Those who wish to see the entire trilogy on one of our double-show Sundays can expect a special discount. Members of the press will be eligible for industry comps.

Please see below to find which plays are presented on which dates:

Friday, April 29, at 8 pm - Parts 1 & 2 (Preview)
Saturday, April 30, at 8pm - Parts 1 & 2 (Opening)
Sunday, May 1, at 2pm - Parts 1 & 2
Friday, May 6, at 8pm - Part 3 (Preview)
Saturday, May 7, at 8pm - Part 3 (Opening)
Sunday, May 8, at 2pm and 7pm - Double Show Day - Parts 1 & 2, followed by Part 3
Friday, May 13, at 8pm - Parts 1 & 2
Saturday, May 14, at 8pm - Part 3
Sunday, May 15, at 2pm - Parts 1 & 2
Friday, May 20, at 8pm - Part 3
Saturday, May 21, at 8pm - Parts 1 & 2
Sunday, May 22, at 2pm - Part 3
Friday, May 27, at 8pm - Parts 1 & 2
Saturday, May 28, at 8pm - Part 3
Sunday, May 29, at 2pm and 7pm - Double Show Day - Parts 1 & 2, followed by Part 3
Friday, June 3, at 8pm - Parts 1 & 2
Saturday, June 4, at 8pm - Part 3
Sunday, June 5, at 3pm and 8pm - Double Show Day - Parts 1 & 2, followed by Part 3

Location

Whitmore Lindley Theatre Center (View)
11006 Magnolia Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601
United States

Categories

None

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: No

Contact

Owner: The Porters of Hellsgate
On BPT Since: Oct 18, 2010
 
Sean Faye
portersofhellsgate.com


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 (Temporarily Unavailable)
Resources
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2022 Mobile EN ES FR