X
View our current Customer Support status
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
8 Tens @ Eight
Center Stage
Santa Cruz, CA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.


Event

8 Tens @ Eight
8 Tens @ Eight Play festival, two nights of 8 shows, Show A and Show B...



Friday Jan 8 8:00pm A show
Saturday Jan 9  8:00pm  B show
Wed Jan 13 8:00pm B show
Thur Jan 14 8:00pm A show
Fri Jan 15 8:00pm B show
Sat Jan 16 3:00pm A show
Sat Jan 16 8:00pm A show
Sun Jan 17 3:00pm B show
Wed Jan 20 8:00pm A show
Thur Jan 21 8:00pm B show
Fri Jan 22 8:00pm A show
Sat Jan 23 3:00pm B show
Sat Jan 23 8:00pm B show
Sun Jan 24 3:00pm A show
Wed Jan 27 8:00pm B show
Thur Jan 28 8:00pm A show
Fri Jan 29 8:00pm B show
Sat Jan 30 3:00pm A show
Sat Jan 30 8:00pm A show
Sun Jan 31 3:00pm B show
Wed Feb 3 8:00pm A show
Thur Feb 4 8:00pm B show
Fri Feb 5 8:00pm A show
Sat Feb 6 3:00pm B show
Sat Feb 6 8:00pm B show
Sun Feb 7 3:00pm A show

Location

Center Stage (View)
1001 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
United States

Categories

None

Kid Friendly: No
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: No
Wheelchair Accessible: No

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 (Temporarily Unavailable)
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2022 Mobile EN ES FR