View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Wine, Women And Song
Palace Ballroom
Seattle, WA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Wine, Women And Song is now SOLD OUT - NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT DOOR, SORRY. Please look out for it's return in the future. If you would like to be notified the next time it happens, please send your contact info to Debrah@stgpresents.org.


Event

Wine, Women And Song
An Intimate evening with Northwest singer/songwriters Barbara Ireland, Betsy Olson, Kim Virant, Sera Cahoone, Star Anna, Victoria Wimer Contreras and friends performing their favorite songs by women artists that have Inspired and Influenced them. Along with wine tasting by our region's finest women winemakers.

7pm - 8pm Wine Tasting.
8pm - Live Music with cash bar.

WineMakers:
aMaurice Cellars            http://www.amaurice.com/
Arbor Crest Winery       http://www.arborcrest.com/
Baer Winery                    http://www.baerwinery.com/Clockworks/
Chinook Wines              http://www.chinookwines.com/
Hightower Cellars         http://www.hightowercellars.com/
O Wines                          http://www.owines.com/
Snoqualmie Vineyards http://www.snoqualmie.com/
& more

Singers:
Barbara Ireland             http://barbaraireland.com/
Betsy Olson                   http://www.myspace.com/betsyolson
Kim Virant                     http://www.myspace.com/kimvirant
Sera Cahoone               http://www.seracahoone.com/
Star Anna                      http://www.staranna.com/fr_home.cfm
Victoria Wimer Contreras
                                      http://www.myspace.com/victoriawimermusic

House band for the evening includes:

Jeff Fielder
Chris Friel
Jeff Rouse
Leif Andersen
Justin Davis
Robert Mitchell

Palace Ballroom is located in downtown Seattle at 5th & Lenora,
across the street from the Palace Kitchen Restaurant.

Discussion

Location

Palace Ballroom
2100 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
United States


Categories

Music

Minimum Age: 21
Kid Friendly: No
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: No
Wheelchair Accessible: No

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2011-2012 Mobile EN ES FR