View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Eco Friendly Designer Fashion Show at Neighbours!
Neighbours Seattle
Seattle, WA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
TICKET SALES HAVE ENDED, BUT YOU CAN STILL PAY ADMISSION AT THE DOOR!


Event

Eco Friendly Designer Fashion Show at Neighbours!
Featuring the 2013 debut of Paper Dollz Clothing the newest collection by Epiphany Rose, and the newest collection by Genius Threads! For discount information, please email Guestlist@ActivateTheArts.com

Chance is the Original monthly networking event for Fashion Artists. Every month features:

- New Designer themes showcasing on the runway.
- Open Casting from 7-8PM for new models.
- 1 on 1 photography time for both participating and walk in models.
- Space to setup lights/backdrops for participating photographers.
- "Collaboration of the Month" Award for participating artists.
- Before/After images for participating hair/mua's.

=== | GET INVOLVED | ===

If you'd like to become a registered Chance participant, please contact the appropriate email listed below.

Designer@ActivateTheArts.com
Model@ActivateTheArts.com
Photographer@ActivateTheArts.com
Hair/MUA's, Production@ActivateTheArts.com

Interested media contact Press@ActivateTheArts.com
Interested sponsors, contact Marketing@ActivateTheArts.com

Discussion

Location

Neighbours Seattle (View)
1509 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98121
United States


Categories

Arts > Fashion

Minimum Age: 21

Contact

Owner: Active Entertainment
On BPT Since: Feb 08, 2008
 
Ryan Muller
206.856.2193
Ryan@ActivateTheArts.com
http://www.ActivateTheArts...
 


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2011-2012 Mobile EN ES FR