View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Earth Night 2011
Environment Furniture
New York, NY
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Ticket sales for Earth Night 2011 have ended but are available at the door for $20. Proceeds go to support the Center for Environmental Health - so come on down! Open bar


Event

Earth Night 2011
Be part of a Coast-to-Coast party for the planet with Green Drinks NYC, LA Green Drinks, the Center for Environmental Health, and Grist.org at Environment Furniture Showrooms on both coasts!

Join us for the first annual Bi-Coastal Green Drinks Earth Night celebration!

Enjoy music, networking and information sharing on the night before Earth Day.

A short program from Grist.org authors and other environmental leaders will prepare you to be involved and take action on Earth Day.

Bring toys, jewelry, purses, shoes, handbags and other consumer goods for on-site lead testing.

The event brings the diverse LA and NYC green communities together to celebrate Earth Day at night  doing the same things in the same space across the continent from each other.

TICKETS AVAILABLE! $10 each or $20 at the door
ticket sales end at 11:00 AM day of event

CEH website: www.ceh.org
Grist website: www.grist.org
Environment Furniture website: www.environmentfurniture.com

OPEN BAR!
Special thanks to our in-kind event sponsors!
One Hope Wines www.onehopewine.com
Prometheus Springs: www.prometheussprings.com/
Don Q Rum: www.donq.com/about/sustainability
DoMatcha: www.domatcha.com
ONE Coconut Water: www.onedrinks.com
Fair Trade Vodka: www.fairtradespirits.com

Theo Chocolate:  www.theochocolate.com/
Lynnhaven Dairy: www.lynnhavennubians.com/
Buon Pane and Focaccia: www.grownyc.org/mobile/bakedgoods_buonpane.html
Tree-Licious Orchards: www.treeliciousorchards.com/

Marie Veronique: http://mvorganics.com
Hemptress: www.thehemptress.com
Escape Maker: www.escapemaker.com/travelexpo
Repurpose: www.repurpose.com
Phillips Farms: www.phillipsfarms.com/
Wilklow Orchards: www.wilkloworchards.com
Rick's Picks: http://rickspicksnyc.com/

Discussion

Location

Environment Furniture
876 Broadway @ 18th
New York, NY 10003
United States


Categories

Other > Green

Minimum Age: 21
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2011-2012 Mobile EN ES FR