X
Read our response to COVID-19 and sign up for updates | View our current Customer Support status
  View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Rene Ropas Dollhouse Prom
iMUSIC
Seattle, WA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Limited tickets available at the door, cash or credit/debit.


Event

Rene Ropas Dollhouse Prom
Get your swagger on and come to the Rene Ropas Dollhouse Prom where "being an adult couldn't be more fun." There will be a live fashion performance for Femme Au Foyer, the fall avant-garde collection from Seattle eco line Rene Ropas (www.reneropas.com). This performance is choreographed by Renado Tozer and is accompanied by LED light installations designed by Kevin J Russell that will dazzle you.

Not only will you see the fall ready to wear collection, Infiniti from Rene Ropas and a fashion video by Brett Renville, you will enjoy live music and many other fun distractions throughout the night with highlighted appetizers and personalized gifts for VIP guests. This will be an event to remember with a special art showcase by Kemba Opio, a fashion concept artist in Seattle that will transport you into the world of Femme Au Foyer.

Community is crucial and a portion of the proceeds will benefit local non-profit The Mona Foundation who supports grass root education initiatives worldwide impacting children, women and families. www.monafoundation.org

The Dollhouse Prom would not be possible without a number of sponsors:

Neuro Drinks - www.drinkneuro.com

Shocking Goat - www.shockinggoat.com

Yelp  www.yelp.com

Google Places - www.google.com/places

KeyBank, Belltown Branch - www.keybank.com

Novo Fogo  www.novofogo.com

Sorella Salon - www.sorellasalon.com

Helmet Head Salon - www.helmethead.biz

Smashing Divas - www.smashingdivas.com

Pintxo - www.pintxoseattle.com

Location

iMUSIC (View)
332 5th Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
United States

Categories

Arts > Dance
Arts > Fashion
Arts > Performance
Arts > Visual
Other > Charity
Film

Minimum Age: 21
Kid Friendly: No
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
Phone
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Developers
Help
U.S. COVID-19 Event Restrictions
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Find out about local events
Get daily or weekly email notifications of new and discounted events in your neighborhood.
Sign up for local events
Connect with us
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Use of this service is subject to the Terms of Usage, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2020 Mobile EN ES FR