View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Joni Mitchell's Blue: A 40th Anniversary Celebration
Music at Lily Pads
Peace Dale, RI
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Online sales have ended at this time.


Event

Joni Mitchell's Blue: A 40th Anniversary Celebration
Joni Mitchell's Blue: A 40th Anniversary Celebration is a live and recorded project to celebrate the seminal album Blue. Music at Lily Pads welcomes Chicks With Dip in their ongoing performance project that revisits one of the classic American recordings of the great Joni Mitchell. This is a special Sunday afternoon concert. The first set will be the group members each performing the songs of Blue consecutively, from start to finish.  The second set will consist of more music written by, or inspired by Joni Mitchell.

The group members:
Honor Finnegan www.honorfinnegan.com
Allison Tartalia www.allisonsinvention.com
Elisa Peimer www.elisapeimer.com
Sharon Goldman www.sharongoldmanmusic.com
Carolann Solebello www.carolannsolebello.com
Victoria Lavington www.cdbaby.com/victorialavington
Anna Dagmar www.annadagmar.com
Allison Scola www.allisonscola.com
Meg Braun www.megbraun.com
Karyn Oliver www.karynoliver.com
Catherine Miles www.wearetheyayas.com
Cheryl Prashker www.cherylprashker.com

Come celebrate these extraordinary songs, performed live by performers who are real Joni devotees! We hope to see you there!

Discussion

Location

Music at Lily Pads (View)
27 North Road
Peace Dale, RI 02879
United States


Categories

Music > Folk

Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2000-2014 Mobile EN ES FR