View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
ELEMENTS Outdoor Music & Art Festival
South Red Hook Grain Elevator
Brooklyn, NY
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.




Event

ELEMENTS Outdoor Music & Art Festival
ELEMENTS Outdoor Music & Art Festival. Produced by BangOn!NYC

Saturday September 21st 3pm-11pm
699 Columbia Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231
Tickets: http://elementsnyc.brownpapertickets.com/ $30-$40

Our first annual music & art festival at the Gowanus Bay Industrial Waterfront with 4 stages of electronic music- one for each element. Featuring Earth, Wind, Water and Fire themed art installations,  3D video projection mapping, food trucks, art cars, clothing/jewelry vendors, rides, slides & aerial performances. Our festival lands on the fall equinox- join us as we ring out the summer with a bang!

Location:  
South Red Hook Grain Elevator 699 Columbia St, Brooklyn NY 11231.  
There will be 6 large passenger buses running from the Smith/9th st F/G train, or it's a charming 18 minute walk. You can also take the NY Water Taxi to IKEA, and walk 7 minutes to the festival.
*Please do not wear high heels or sandals to the event! *

AFTER-PARTY:

12am-6am
299 Meserole St, Brooklyn, 11206
Between Waterbury and Bogart. L train to Montrose.

Featuring:

Dinamo Azari (Of Azari & III) http://azariandiii.com/
Blacky II (Rinsed)  https://soundcloud.com/blackyii
Dan Wender (Rinsed)  http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/danwender
+ Special Guest DJ's from ELEMENTS

$20 at the door with ELEMENTS ticket stub; $30 otherwise.

RSVP HERE
http://bangon-nyc.com/rsvp

Featuring:

Mr. Oizo (Ed Banger) http://www.oizo3000.com/
Azari & III (Dj Set)  http://azariandiii.com/
Harvard Bass:  https://www.facebook.com/Harvardbass
Alexi Delano:  https://soundcloud.com/alexidelano
Emalkay  https://www.facebook.com/emalkayofficial
L-vis 1990:  https://www.facebook.com/LVis1990
FunkyStepz https://soundcloud.com/funkystepzuk

With:

REALEYES feat. PjOE & HOHME (Avant Muse)
Julio (Sheik 'n' Beik)
Lenvi x Don Clark (Night Vision) https://www.facebook.com/BassSquadNYC
Rg (Sleep is Commercial) https://soundcloud.com/cem-rg
Low Pitch Orchestra  http://soundcloud.com/the-low-pitch-orchestra
Momus https://www.facebook.com/Amaury.Momus
Price https://www.facebook.com/pricemusicnyc
STRONGBROS https://soundcloud.com/strongbros
Joro Boro https://soundcloud.com/joro-boro
Valerie Valentine https://www.facebook.com/djvalerievalentine
Steven Lee (Lee Cabrera) https://www.facebook.com/OfficialStevenLee
Stephen Eaves  https://soundcloud.com/stephen-eaves-dj-sets, gruvmuzik.com
Crisp https://soundcloud.com/so-crispy
Lexel  https://soundcloud.com/lexel
Alex English http://sperrier.com/18MNa9G
Sean Glass https://soundcloud.com/seanglass
Bekim http://patchworknyc.net/
True Nature (reconstrvct) https://soundcloud.com/truenature516
Max Mischief [Subverse-NYC] https://soundcloud.com/maxmischief
Yawn John  https://soundcloud.com/yawnjohn
The Golden Pony https://soundcloud.com/thegoldenpony
CALCO  http://soundcloud.com/clubcalco
Rambo Springsteen
https://soundcloud.com/RamboSpringsteen
Loneproof www.slmpckns.com(Loneproof)
Nadav Vee https://soundcloud.com/nadavvee
Tinseltown https://soundcloud.com/tinseltown
Lacey Youngblood https://soundcloud.com/lacey-youngblood
The Magick Report https://soundcloud.com/the-magick-report
Curly
Msckva

"Through The Elements" Aerial/Video mapping performance by Ayna Sapozhnikova of Lady Circus and  Ryan Uzilevsky (Light Harvest) on the side of a 10 story grain silo

-Fire Performance by Future and Victor Psybotic
-Earth and Water Dancers by Team Kitty Koalition


Earth Stage presented by Lil' Charlies:  Our largest stage will feature DJ's surrounded by 30 ft rock and dirt mountains, video mapped for your viewing pleasure.

Water Stage* by Babel New York:  Deep House & Techno will be played onto the concrete pier, featuring water effects & aquatic themed 3d video mapping on the hull of a massive concrete ship.

Wind Stage:  Our wind stage will feature a roving silent disco: it will begin in the base of a 100 ft tall abandoned grain silo, and blow down to the waterfront!

Fire Stage*: Eclectic Bass & Glitch-Hop music, featuring jungle-themed decorations, an LED pixel wall overgrown with vines, and special lighting effects.

*Fire and Water Stages will close at 9pm

Also Featuring:
-275,000 sq ft outdoor waterfront space with dance pier and boat dock.
-"Through The Elements" 3d mapped aerial/rappelling show on the side of a 10 story grain silo
-Burning Man art car rides, including the BangOn! Boombox & Thunder Gumbo *Art Car rides will stop at 9pm
-Foodie Food Truck Lane and Vendor Village/Tribal Market
-3D Video Mapped industrial concrete ship by MORGANFREEMAN (BLUECRASH, RUN212,12BB)
-Giant duel-lane slide
-Stop Motion film by Peter Ruprecht
-Interactive 3D bubble room
-Photobooth by Nicky Digital http://nickydigital.com/

Food Vendors:
Diso's Italian Sandwich Society http://www.disosnyc.com/menu-page
Wooly's https://www.facebook.com/woolys
Ken and Cook https://www.facebook.com/kenandcook11
more to be announced!

Green Energy and Renewable Resources:
With ELEMENTS,  BangOn! will begin our commitment to eco-conscious partying. The festival will feature recycling, solar powered cell phone charging stations, alternative energy sources when possible, and biodegradable cups. Littering of cups, cans, and cigarettes will be highly frowned upon.

Sponsored by:  Lil' Charlies, Tito's Handmade Vodka and Uber (https://www.uber.com/cities/new-york)
Tickets: http://elementsnyc.brownpapertickets.com/ $30-$40

Tickets will be available at the door throughout the festival for $40.

Join Our Mailing List: http://bangon-nyc.com/list
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/BangOnNYC
Like our page for event updates: https://www.facebook.com/itsBangOnNYC
Tumblr: http://bangonnyc.tumblr.com/

All ticket sales are final.

Discussion

Location

South Red Hook Grain Elevator (View)
699 Columbia Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
United States


Categories

Music > Festivals

Minimum Age: 18

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2000-2014 Mobile EN ES FR