View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Uphoria 2013
Camp Lion Knoll
Greenfield, MA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
ALL PRESALES HAVE ENDED. TICKETS MAY STILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE GATES FOR PURCHASE. THANK YOU TO EVERYBODY THAT GOT YOUR TICKETS EARLY, SEE YOU ALL THIS WEEKEND!


Event

Uphoria 2013
CruTopia welcomes you to experience Uphoria with us in the beautiful Pioneer Valley of Massachusetts! Uphoria 2013 will explore the confluence of music and art, situated within time and space, as we embark into realms unknown within ourselves and beyond! Set the controls for the future of music and we'll see you all August 23-25!

Marco Benevento (Brooklyn, NY) www.marcobenevento.com
Future Rock (Chicago, IL) www.futurerock.net
Jimkata (Ithaca, NY)  www.jimkata.com
The Malah (Denver, CO) www.themalah.com
Love and Light (Reno, NV)  www.loveandlightmusic.com
Russ Liquid (LIVE) (Oakland, CA) www.russliquid.com
The Manhattan Project(Rochester, NY)  www.themanhattanprojectlive.com
Blue Boy Productions (Boston, MA) www.blueboyproductions.net
Roots of Creation (Keene, NH) www.rootsofcreation.com
Outlet (Lakes Region, NH) www.soundcloud.com/outlet
The Cyborg Trio  (Portland, ME)  www.cyborgtrio.com
Laser Sex (LIVE)  (Scranton, PA) www.lasersex.bandcamp.com
Of The Trees (Portland, ME)  www.soundcloud.com/ofthetrees
Blacklight Ruckus www.reverbnation.com/blacklightruckus
The Hornitz (Boston, MA) www.thehornitz.com
MUN (Brooklyn, NY) www.munmusic.bandcamp.com
Rogue Chimp (Scranton, PA) www.roguechimpmusic.com
COSMAL (Massapequa, NY) www.thecosmalshow.com
Durians (Brooklyn, NY) www.duriansmusic.com
Gorilla Finger Dub Band (Portland, ME) www.facebook.com/Gorillafingerdubband
KONG  (Boston, MA) www.facebook.com/KongTheBand
Creative Common www.soundcloud.com/creativecommon
Music is a Dirty Word www.musicisadirtyword.com
Colony Vegetable www.colonyvegetable.bandcamp.com
Stop Tito Collective www.soundcloud.com/stop-tito-collective
Voyagers! (Nashua, NH) www.soundcloud.com/voyagersmusicmix
Johnson 5 (Newmarket, NH) www.facebook.com/johnson5band
Loomis
Nasstronaut
Perspective aka Scott White

COSMIC COMMUNITY STAGE feat. COSMAL with live painting by Ali Laz and 10+ standout regional acts!!! www.thecosmalshow.com

Fire performances with Eternal Lotus Fire Collective!!! https://www.facebook.com/Eternal.Lotus.Collective

Silent Disco Friday and Saturday nights presented by Music Ecology Boston featuring Boston's premier producers/DJs!!! www.musicecologyboston.com

"Super Secret Sets" from some special Phriends and Family!!!

Visual Projectionist Drew Suto of Dutch Masterson Designs!!! http://vimeo.com/dutchmasterson

Art Exhibits and Deco curated by therecyclops, Art Camp, Szpunakapeda Bandita Art Collective and The Visionary Art of Sam Farrand!!!

Wellness Village featuring daily Yoga instruction, workshops, massage and Reiki healing!!!

*Please remember that this is also a Strangers Helping Strangers food drive event.*
**Please bring a non-perishable food, toiletry, feminine or personal hygiene, or baby product donation for those in need in that community.**

***All of the donations will be going to the Franklin County Community Meals Program in Greenfield, MA ***

***TWO MAIN STAGES***WOODS CAMPING***FARMER'S MARKET***NO OVERLAPPING SETS***FAMILY CAMPING AVAILABLE***COSMIC SHOPPE***AN 18+ EVENT****

Volunteer and vending opportunities for Uphoria 2013 are still available! Let us know who you are and what you want to do, please email:
volunteeratuphoria@gmail.com for volunteer positions and vendatuphoria@gmail.com for vending applications!

****IMPORTANT DATES****
July 27: Pre-sale ticket prices jump to $100! Get yours early!
August 22: All pre-sale ticket sales end! Door tickets MAY still be available.
August 23: OPENING DAY! Gates will open at 10am!
August 25: Day tickets are available at the gate! Gates will open at 10am!

Join the Uphoria community page @ www.facebook.com/uphoriafestival!
Like our parent company CruTopia @
www.facebook.com/crutopia


For the comfort and safety of our patrons, please respect the laws of the land:
*Must be 18+. All patrons under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.
*No fireworks.
*No dogs.
*No weapons.
*No glass.
*No illegal drugs.
*Leave nothing but footprints.
***For our patrons safety, there will be NO RE-ENTRY. Gates will close on Friday night at midnight and re-open Sunday morning at 10am. There will be a fresh market, food vendors, free water and ice available on-site. Please plan accordingly for the weekend - this policy is non-negotiable.
***Cars are subject to search upon entry.
Remember, this is about the community, the land, the music and the art. We just provide the CLEAN VIBES and DIRTY BEATS!

Discussion

Location

Camp Lion Knoll (View)
77 Oak Hill Rd.
Greenfield, MA 01301
United States


Categories

Music > Festivals

Minimum Age: 18
Non-Smoking: No
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2011-2012 Mobile EN ES FR