View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Punks Dont Give A Fest III
The Hoosier Dome
Indianapolis, IN
Share this event:
Get Tickets
There are no active dates for this event.
Pre-sales are no longer available, however there may still be tickets available at the door, hope you can still make it!


Event

Punks Dont Give A Fest III
Saturday June 1st:

No Enemy - http://noenemy.bandcamp.com/releases
We Must Dismantle All This - http://wemustdismantleallthis.bandcamp.com/
Pissartist - http://pissartist.bandcamp.com/
Boddicker - http://boddicker13.bandcamp.com/
The Dockers - https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Dockers/48883876836
Accusation - http://accusation.bandcamp.com/
Lockstep - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lockstep/165875323432186
Kata Sarka - http://katasarka.bandcamp.com/album/crucible-of-misanthropy
Gay Black Republican - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gay-Black-Republican/21369856880
Iafrate - http://iafrate.bandcamp.com/
Track Nine - https://www.facebook.com/trackninepunks
Secondhand Destruction - http://secondhanddestruction.bandcamp.com/
This Is The Enemy - https://www.facebook.com/ThisIsTheEnemy?fref=ts
Partiac Arrest - https://www.facebook.com/PartiacArrest?fref=ts
Bob's Dead Now What - http://bobsdeadnowwhat.bandcamp.com/


Sunday June 2nd:

THE CASUALTIES - http://thecasualties.bandcamp.com/
Midnight Saints - http://midnightsaints.bandcamp.com/
Mr. Clit and the Pink Cigarettes - http://mrclitandthepinkcigarettes.bandcamp.com/
Subatomic - http://subatomic317.bandcamp.com/
Chaotic Neutral - http://chaoticneutral.bandcamp.com/
Middle Class Mischief - https://www.facebook.com/MiddleClassMischief?fref=ts
The Enders - http://theenders.bandcamp.com/
Die Yuppie Scum - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Die-Yuppie-Scum/193900907311173?fref=ts
Bleach Drinker - http://bleachdrinker.bandcamp.com/
Gnat - https://www.facebook.com/gnatband?fref=ts
Last Standing - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Last-Standing/325287994161102?fref=ts
Black Recluse - http://blackrecluse.bandcamp.com/
Genital Wound
Jeanie Beuler's Revenge

Discussion

Location

The Hoosier Dome (View)
1627 Prospect
Indianapolis, IN 46203
United States


Categories

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Developer Center
Media Center
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Friend us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Meet the Doers
Use of Brown Paper Tickets is subject to our Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved. © 2000-2015 Mobile EN ES FR