View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
Make Noise Great Again!
E.M.P. Collective
Baltimore, MD
Share this event:
Get Tickets
Date
May 19, 2017 6:00 PM



Admission Level Price Quantity
General $10.00 ($11.34 w/service fee) Sales Ended
 


Event

Make Noise Great Again!
This is the future noise artists want: a safe space for weirdos and heavy music. 20 acts for $10! DJs, art, and more! Join us in this hive of degenerate culture we call DIY.

PERFORMERS:
Aunt Sally Sideshow - https://www.facebook.com/A.S.S.Show/
Bastet - https://soundcloud.com/ambershoshana
Black Dominia - https://www.facebook.com/BlackDominia/
Bonemagic - https://bigpharmarecords.bandcamp.com/album/brash-occultist-nocturnal-energies
Carrying Flowers - https://carryingflowers.bandcamp.com/
Death Fetish - https://soundcloud.com/deathfetish
Dendera Bloodbath - https://denderabloodbath.bandcamp.com/
Elagabalus - https://elagabalus.bandcamp.com/
Extant Deth - https://extantdeth.bandcamp.com/releases
Fun Never Starts - http://www.funneverstarts.com
Guillermo Pizarro - https://guillermopizarro.bandcamp.com/
Heat Death - heatdeathdc.bandcamp.com
Lugweight - https://lugweight.bandcamp.com/
Opiyelguabiran - https://opiyelguabiran.bandcamp.com/releases
Snakefeast - https://grimoirerecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-pythoness
Stardaddy Dixie - https://soundcloud.com/stardaddy-dixie
The Four of Us Are Dying - https://thefourofusaredying.bandcamp.com/
Torch Americans - https://wethorserecords.bandcamp.com/album/no-god-pure-bliss
Zack Kouns - https://zackkouns.bandcamp.com/

VISUAL ARTISTS:
Maryrose Runk - runktheskunk.com
Paul Folk - pfuct.com

Discussion

Location

E.M.P. Collective (View)
307 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201
United States


Categories

Music > Experimental
Music > Festivals

Kid Friendly: No
Dog Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes!
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes!

Contact


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Press
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Friend us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Meet the Doers
Use of this service is subject to the Terms & Conditions of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2017 Mobile EN ES FR